Loading Events
Home / Events / Twitter chat: Role of quality input supply in agricultural productivity
Twitter chat: Role of quality input supply in agricultural productivity
Friday June 7, 2019
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Website:
https://twitter.com/SCOPEinsight

Venue

Online

Organizer

SCOPEinsight
Website:
https://www.scopeinsight.com/

SCOPEinsight and Cultivating New Frontiers in Agriculture (CNFA) will be hosting a live Twitter chat with industry leaders on Friday, June 7, 2019, on the role of agriculture inputs in improving productivity.

The chat will begin at 9:30am Washington DC time (3:30pm Amsterdam, and 4:30pm Nairobi time).

This #AgChat chat will be led by CNFA Program Director, Margaret Anderson and Mascha Middelbeek SCOPEinsight’s Farmer Organization and Agribusiness Expert.  Together, it will be discussed why improving access to high-quality agricultural inputs and services is key to increasing agricultural productivity and addressing food security challenges.

Tweet your questions @CNFA @SCOPEinsight using #AgChat.

  • This event has passed.
Upcoming events