Loading Events
Home / Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

3 Jun
Wednesday 3 June 2020 - Friday 5 June 2020
All day event

Fairtrade organizes the 4th International Trade Show agrofood Ethiopia 2020 focussing on Agriculture. Food Processing & Packaging, Ingredients, and Food & Hospitality. Agrofood Ethiopia takes place on June 3-5, 2020… »

15 Jun
Monday 15 June 2020 - Thursday 18 June 2020
All day event

From June 15 to 18, 2020, in Rotterdam, IFAMA 2020 will give a sneak preview of what the “Food for the Future” will look like from the perspective of one of the most innovative countries in the world.  »

29 Jun
Monday 29 June 2020 - Tuesday 30 June 2020
All day event

In collaboration with EADI ISS 2020 Conference, ISS is organizing the 17th edition of the Development Dialogue (DD) on June 29 and 30, 2020 in The Hague. The theme for this year’s conference is “Engaged Scholarship for Development: Building Solidarity, Peace and Social Justice”.  »

2 Jul
Thursday 2 July 2020 - Friday 3 July 2020
All day event

The 2020 LANDac Conference on July 2 & 3 in Utrecht, looks at the challenges that climate change poses for land governance systems, processes and actors and at relevant lessons that can be drawn from experiences with land governance to date. »

24 Aug
Monday 24 August 2020 - Friday 28 August 2020
All day event

Eurosoil 2020 takes place on August 24-28 in Geneva, Switzerland with the objective to bring together leading research scientists working on soil related topics and stakeholders dealing with issues of public concern, such as soil degradation and consequences of climatic changes. The important bridging role of soil practitioners to translate scientific knowledge into practice will be emphasised during Eurosoil 2020. »

8 Sep
Tuesday 8 September 2020 - Friday 11 September 2020
All day event

The AGRF Summit is designed to energize political will and advance the policies, programs and investments required to achieve an inclusive and sustainable agricultural transformation across the continent. This year it is held in Kigali, Rwanda, on September 8 – 11, 2020. »

9 Sep
Wednesday 9 September 2020 - Friday 11 September 2020
All day event

The Plant Health, Agriculture and Bioscience Conference (#PHAB2020) is organized by CABI, Wageningen UR, and Koppert Biological Systems and will take place in The Hague on September 9-11, 2020. »

22 Oct
Thursday 22 October 2020
All day event

On October 22, 2020, the Netherlands will host the Climate Adaptation Summit (CAS). This summit of global leaders reflects the need to adapt now to the impacts of our changing climate. »

+ Export Events