Loading Events
Home / Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

7 Feb
Friday 7 February 2020 - Saturday 8 February 2020
All day event

The Food System Symposium 2020 focuses on “Sustainable Food Systems – going beyond Food Security”. The Symposium takes place at the Justus Liebig University Giessen on February 7 & 8, and addresses the challenge of achieving sustainable food systems in a global context from different perspectives. »

12 Feb
Wednesday 12 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020
All day event

From February 12 to 15, 2020, the BIOFACH – World´s Leading Trade Fair for Organic Food – takes place at the Exhibition Centre in Nuremberg, Germany. It is the place where people share their passionate interest in organic food, get to know each other and exchange views, and this since 1990. »

23 Mar
Monday 23 March 2020 - Friday 27 March 2020
All day event

The Micronutrient Forum 5th Global Conference 2020, March 23-27, 2020 in Bangkok: theme “Building New Evidence and Alliances for Improving Nutrition”. »

15 Jun
Monday 15 June 2020 - Thursday 18 June 2020
All day event

From June 15 to 18, 2020, in Rotterdam, IFAMA 2020 will give a sneak preview of what the “Food for the Future” will look like from the perspective of one of the most innovative countries in the world.  »

17 Dec
Thursday 17 December 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020
All day event

On December 17 and 18, 2020, the Government of Japan will host the Tokyo Nutrition for Growth Summit 2020 (N4G 2020), an unprecedented opportunity to set the world on a pathway towards achieving the SDG targets – in particular, to end malnutrition in all its forms by 2030. »

+ Export Events